Haunting past a ghost type mono-run

dragonsbeat

• Global Mods

So this is my first time doing this

Ok so this will be a story of a boy named Kevin who trains only ghost types for a specific reason I will do the story and this run is actually inspired from a part of candy's (or vanilla) "from everland to reborn" run check it out it's so amazing

Btw I'm a noob at posting stuff and I'm going to be asking a lot of questions

Let's start with our protagonist

Name : Kevin

Home region : Kalos

Starter : Honedge named Excallibur (Kevin calls him X for short)

So first question will be the pictures problem if anyone know anyway to upoload them without being stumped by the size prob it will ne appreciated

And the first chapter will be uploaded tomorrow

36 minutes ago, dragonsbeat said:

So this is my first time doing this

Ok so this will be a story of a boy named Kevin who trains only ghost types for a specific reason I will do the story and this run is actually inspired from a part of candy's (or vanilla) "from everland to reborn" run check it out it's so amazing

Btw I'm a noob at posting stuff and I'm going to be asking a lot of questions

Let's start with our protagonist

Name : Kevin

Home region : Kalos

Starter : Honedge named Excallibur (Kevin calls him X for short)

So first question will be the pictures problem if anyone know anyway to upoload them without being stumped by the size prob it will ne appreciated

And the first chapter will be uploaded tomorrow

I use Gyazo to take screen clippings and post the link to the Gyazo image

• Global Mods

**Haunting Past - Episode 1: Ends and beginnings** 

"Goodbye Kalos i will miss you," i said to myself as i took one last look at my hometown. Couriway Town or what's left of it, after a war that was so destructive that not even the mortality trio could stop there's no hope living in Kalos I still wonder how did the train station survive?