Please note that this is NOT the place to ask for online trades. For that, please use the Online Play forum.

Missing Officer

PhinnDiesel

Question

I apologize if I'm writing this in the wrong spot, but I have no idea where to post this problem, seeing this is my first time posting. I'm trying to go back to find the missing officers and I have 4/5 and no Chief. I scoured every inch of the forests between Beryl and Jasper Ward and still come up missing one. I have 7 badges and wanted to get that egg but I can't seem to locate the missing officer after completing that Pulse machine back when. 

13 answers to this question

The first police officer is in a building in Jasper Ward, held off by a Meteor grunt. You need to go through Malchous Forest to reach that area.

The second is in the street behind the police station and can be talked to after clearing the Jasper PULSE. Impossible to miss.

The third one is in a cave in the Rodochrine Jungle.

The fourth one is found dead in a small room in the Beryl library. There's a Growlithe staring down a hole. Talk to it.

The fifth one is found held off by a Meteor grunt in a building just before Beryl's PULSE.

Good luck finding the one you're missing!

29 minutes ago, Alistair said:

The first police officer is in a building in Jasper Ward, held off by a Meteor grunt. You need to go through Malchous Forest to reach that area.

The second is in the street behind the police station and can be talked to after clearing the Jasper PULSE. Impossible to miss.

The third one is in a cave in the Rodochrine Jungle.

The fourth one is found dead in a small room in the Beryl library. There's a Growlithe staring down a hole. Talk to it.

The fifth one is found held off by a Meteor grunt in a building just before Beryl's PULSE.

Good luck finding the one you're missing!