Reborn old versions

Lugruf

This post contains all the old versions of Pokemon Reborn I was able to find.

I currently have versions 9, 10, 12, 13, 14 and 15. If you happen to have a version I don't, could you post it in mega and pass a link or something please?

For anyone interested, I post here the versions I already have:

Pokemon Reborn E09

Pokemon Reborn E10

Pokemon Reborn E12

Pokemon Reborn E13

Pokemon Reborn E14

Pokemon Reborn E15 (This is not too relevant right now but the link might be useful for someone after E16 release)

Edit:

I recently started playing Rejuvenation and I've managed to gather some older versions so I'll post them here too in case anyone is interested:

Same as above. Should you have a version I don't please don't hesitate to contact me.

Pokemon Rejuvenation V5

Pokemon Rejuvenation V6

Pokemon Rejuvenation V7

Edited by Lugruf

The oldest Episode you'll probably find is 7 or 8. I haven't seen any before that, and honestly, they won't come to much use. It's better in my opinion to start at 9 or 10, because after that most of the annoying / buggy glitches etc were fixed, as well as different story content.

There is so little content lost from seven to nine that you may as well start on nine. The reason you won't find anything before that is due to the save file system being different you'd basically have to start a whole new game just to continue to Episode 7. Episode 10 (NOT 10.5), Episode 13, and Episode 15 pretty much cover all the big changes and you'd only miss out on one Florinia fight that wasn't much different than Episode 7.

btw, you might want to upload 10.5 and 14.5 as those had some major changes to the game, but it's up to you.