To Espurr or not to Espurr?

redangel

I just started playing Reborn today and I was wondering about Espurr since I've never used one in X and Y. Chikorita is my starter and I'm planning on keeping her around but other than her, I have no permanent team members in mind. (except maybe a Growlithe since its my favorite Pokemon) I was thinking of putting Espurr on my main team since it looks like an interesting pokemon to use.

Should I use Espurr on my main team and if so which one as well as which ability?

Espurr, especially a Female Espurr, does really well in-game due to its pretty decent good learnset that it gets. Its only issue is that it becomes outclassed by other mons with better stats such as Gardevoir or Alakazam.

Anyways, it is up to you to use it mate but I would say to try it out and have fun with it. That being said, give it Competitive if a Female or Prankster if a Male.

I just started playing Reborn today and I was wondering about Espurr since I've never used one in X and Y. Chikorita is my starter and I'm planning on keeping her around but other than her, I have no permanent team members in mind. (except maybe a Growlithe since its my favorite Pokemon) I was thinking of putting Espurr on my main team since it looks like an interesting pokemon to use.

Should I use Espurr on my main team and if so which one as well as which ability?

Chikorita, huh? Godspeed, soldier.