Suggestions for my Team?

Nemésis

Hey there, as i'm new to harder Pokemon Gameplay (never played a fanmade or competitve Pokemon before) i'm not really into Team Comps nor IVs and EVs. So i wanted to ask you Guys if you could help me to improve my Team.

I've just beaten Radomus btw.

Team: Gallade Lvl 65

Ability: Steadfast

Nature:Gentle

Held Item:Miracle Seed (For the Leaf Blade Cheese)

Moves: Night Slash; Leaf Blade; Close Combat; Psycho Cut

Infernape Lvl 62

Ability:Blaze

Nature: Relaxed

Held Item:Charcoal

Moves: Mach Punch; Close Combat; Flare Blitz; Flame Wheel

Mightyena Lvl 60

Ability:Moxie

Nature: Rash

Held Item: None

Moves: Sucker Punch; Crunch; Snarl; Strength

Manectric Lvl 60

Ability: Lightningrod

Nature: Calm

Held Item:None

Moves: Thunder; Discharge; Flash; Ice Fang

Swoobat Lvl 59

Ability: Klutz

Nature: Jolly

Held Item: None

Moves: Psychic; Heart Stamp; Air Cutter; Air Slash

Simipour Lvl 62

Ability: Gluttony

Nature: Careful

Held Item: Wave Incense

Moves: Scald; Shadow Claw; Rock Smash; Cut

I would like to keep Gallade tho, as it is my favorite Pokemon.

I'd be grateful for any Suggestions and I wish you all a good Day

Nemesis

I'd say Gallade, Infernape and possibly Manectric are your keeps. Those you could replace with better mons are Mightyena, Swoobat and Simipour.

Assuming you want to keep roughly the same typings,

For Simipour you could find: Blastoise (event in the Wasteland), Tentacruel (Beryl Ward egg, if you were lucky enough to get that one), Azumarill (same), Sharpedo (Lapis alleyway), Floatzel (wild encounter in the cave North of Adventurine Woods), Clawitzer (fishing with the Good Rod in the cave North of Adventurine Woods).

For Mightyena: Sneasel (mystery egg), Shiftry (event on the other side of Beryl Ward Cave, windy weather), Houndoom (event in North Obsidia alleyway), Honchkrow (Lapis alleyway), Skuntank (Peridot), Drapion (Wasteland), Krookodile (Tanzan Montain), Zoroark (alleyways event).