FE: Awakening 2017

SuperNova

Hi there people so, some time ago I posted a thread about my first FE game and I got hooked up in the series with diffrent games in different emulators and I bought echoes 😍😍.

However, I got into the series with a playthrough of awakening and after all this time I would like to play it myself. So the problem is that no shop has the game and I don't want from the eshop as I'm not good with online purchases. I would prefare to avoid cheating. And I am not sure about this citra emulator as I only have an outdated laptop (7 years ).

So, how can I play the game? Should I trust citra, or look better for a retail version?

Including me. I had to buy it on the e-shop but they did eventually ship out more hard copies. I'd say wait and try to find one at one of your local stores, like gamestop. If you ask them, they can search their system to see if they have a copy at any of their other stores in town.

if not, you could load up a prepaid card or whatever it is they have and then buy it from the e-shop with the redemption code. again, the people at the store can help you with this.

last but not least, if you decide or figure out how you're gonna get it for your 3ds, you'll probably want to upgrade to a bigger memory card. FEA takes up quite a bit of memory.

Buy it digitally. It probably still sells for a full 50 bucks for a physical copy that was used.

As for emulators the 3DS emulator is still trying to get on its feet. You'll definitely need a capable PC setup to get it running and thats if you can find a reliable download for the game.

3DS and Wii U emulation is far from being as widespread as GBA, GameCube, and N64 emulation.

Sooo, this may be out of topic but while scroling through the eshop for awakening I found also fates so I got intrested, however does the eshop version have all 3 games or only one cause I am not up for buying all three fates versions.

Edited by SuperNova

10 hours ago, SuperNova said: