Pokemon Guardian lights HELP NEEDED!!!

SuperNova

Hi fellow human beings, Suna's here!

Sooooo, I've been promising myself to do this for quite a while, making my own fan-game, but i am a big noobie and i am not that good with RPG maker xp neither with spritng well i,m not good with anything like this ,I've made only one sprite which is terrible.

Well I will get to the main point straight, I really would appresiate if any of you has some free time and wants to help, I know you are not going to get anything from helping me but still if you like to help this noobie out you are free to do so.

THE PLOT!!!!!!

Spoiler

You were living happily with your mother father and sister until your mother dies. Four years after that you and your family are moving to the Eldora region due to your father's job and your new life is about to begin, until... the incident on the road. The train you travel gets attacked by some unknown people and you don't know anything except than one thing, their target is you. After that for two years you never see human face again, but with the help of a srange woman you are about to travel across the Eldora region and solve the myseries of this land. Who are the people that attacked the ship? What's the role of your mother? Why they wanted you? And the biggest mysery the Guardian lights.

Oh, someone's feeling a bit poetic/creative.

FEATURES

Spoiler

-A brand new region, the Eldora region

-18 gyms/poke chalenges ( something I came up similar to the island chalenges )

-Diffrent starter pokemon ( the other ones will be still available)

Well of course many more to come if I beome better and get your help.

WEEEEEEEEEEELLLL!!!!

Hope you at lest liked the concept, now gotta catch' em all learn this kind of stuff?